July 26, 2012, Posted by Kevin Mullett in all about me, curate this, little stuff, social, speaking gigs

Join These Speakers, Attendees & Me For Blog Indiana 2012

Blog Indiana 2012 LogoNot only do I get to speak for the second year in a row at Blog Indiana (#BIN2012), but once again I will be surrounded by some of the top social media and blogging talent Indiana has to offer. Many of the speakers are people I am pleased to call friends, but I’ve also had the pleasure of hearing many of them speak. Those who attend will no doubt be treated to a wealth of usable online marketing information. The event is August 9-10th, so you should get your Blog Indiana tickets now.

What am I doing? Well, last year I presented “Is Your Online Reputation Crap, Nonexistent, or Under Control.” This year I will speak on “Social Media Near Misses and Outright Failures“, which will  look at actual examples and minor changes that can have a huge impact on your social media and online marketing effectiveness.

Why the big long list? The Blog Indiana speakers page only gives you the speakers, I want attendees too, and requires many clicks to get to peoples twitter handles. If you will be attending, create a listly account, visit your twitter profile and add it to this list. Please make sure to add the tag “attendee” so we can sort by that criteria.

1.13k
views
35
items
Kevin Mullett

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees

A crowdsourced list of the speakers and attendees of the 2012 Blog Indiana Social Media & Blogging Conference.

Visit the List.ly link to filter by speaker or attendee.

Please add the tag "attendees" if you are attending the event.

  Follow List
  Embed List
  Share
  1. 1  Blog Indiana 2012 - @BlogIndiana

    Blog Indiana 2012 - @BlogIndiana

    Social Media & Blogging Conference - August 2012 - Indianapolis, IN

  2. 2  Allison Carter - @AllisonLCarter

    Allison Carter - @AllisonLCarter

    Communications pro. Writing snob. Lover of theater, vampires and over-analyzing song lyrics. Making small businesses big businesses with the Roundpeg crew.

  3. 3  Jane Byers Goodwin - @Mamacita

    Jane Byers Goodwin - @Mamacita

    Social Media Specialist, Writer, Speaker, Internet Watchdog, Absentminded Professor, Education Advocate/Critic, Mommy

  4. 4  robbyslaughter - @robbyslaughter

    robbyslaughter - @robbyslaughter

    Troublemaker and productivity/workflow expert. www.slaughterdev.com

  5. 5  Breena Fain - @BeeFain

    Breena Fain - @BeeFain

    pr + content strategist @formstack | tech nerd with an affinity for fashion... and boisterous laughter.

  6. 6  Ryan Brock - @ryanbrock

    Ryan Brock - @ryanbrock

    Founder & CEO, @MetonymyMedia | Publishing Director, @liloQuiDP | Organizer, @IndyWordLab | Co-author, @nothingnewbook

  7. 7  Lindsay Manfredi - @LindsayManfredi

    Lindsay Manfredi - @LindsayManfredi

    Pres of Linzstar || Ghostblogger & Social Media for rock stars. Co-Founder of @girlsrockindy. Singer/guitarist for @Kaleidostars. SBUX Junkie. HealthNut(ish).

  8. 8  Kelly Knutson - @kellyjknutson

    Kelly Knutson - @kellyjknutson

    Marketing Strategist/ Founder of Launch LLC. Let's launch something into the world and create change. I am a triple threat- blonde, female & WSU alumni.

  9. 9  Jeremy A Williams - @jeremyawilliams

    Jeremy A Williams - @jeremyawilliams

    I help people in the tourism industry w/ social media. Homebrewer, formerly of @PasteMagazine, now with @VisitIndiana & @SocMediarology - Mktg Dir. for @IndySM

  10. 10  Kevin Mullett - @kmullett

    Kevin Mullett - @kmullett

    geek, designer, web dev, UX/UI, marketing, seo/sem, public speaker, smo, social media bla bla, lan party nut, photographer, observer of all things web - http://www.kevinmullett.com & http://www.cirrusabs.com

  11. 11  Michael Reynolds - @michaelreynolds

    Michael Reynolds - @michaelreynolds

    President/CEO of @SpinWeb. Addict of tennis, sushi, technology, travel, and shiny marketing. Firmly in defense of one space after a period.

  12. 12  Douglas Karr - @douglaskarr

    Douglas Karr - @douglaskarr

    Marketing blogger, author, speaker and inbound marketing agency founder. @dknewmedia @mktgtechblog @corpblogging

  13. 13  Jay Baer - @jaybaer

    Jay Baer - @jaybaer

    President of http://convinceandconvert.com a hype-free social and content accelerator firm. Keynote speaker. Co-author of The NOW Revolution. Tequila guy.

  14. 14  Chad Richards - @chadrichards

    Chad Richards - @chadrichards

    Senior Social Media Manager at Firebelly. Filmmaker & film festival director in a former life. Pop culture lover. Cat person. Sagittarius.

  15. 15  Erik Deckers - @edeckers

    Erik Deckers - @edeckers

    Pro writer, social media consultant, speaker, humor writer. Co-author: Branding Yourself & No Bullshit Social Media. 2nd ed of Branding Yourself available July.

  16. 16  Susan Baroncini-Moe - @suebmoe

    Susan Baroncini-Moe - @suebmoe

    Entrepreneur ☆ Business/Marketing Strategist ☆ Author ☆ Speaker ☆
    Lover of small biz, urban homesteading, hamsters, UFC, and books of all kinds.

  17. 17  James Paden - @jamespaden

    James Paden - @jamespaden

    VP of Product at @Compendium. Proud advocate of @SpeakEasyIndy. Trainer of llamas. On a life adventure which includes lots of hard work.

  18. 18  randy clark - @randyclarktko

    randy clark - @randyclarktko

    Member of the TKO Graphix marketing team, Under the Radar rock band, beer geek, proud dad, loving husband, living the dream

  19. 19  Steve Hill - @epiclysteve

    Steve Hill - @epiclysteve

    LIVING in faith in Christ, Adventurer, Eagle Scout, Purdue alum, Fitness Junkie, and a Search Engine Marketing (SEM) shark. Rode a skateboard across Indiana

  20. 20  Muhammad Yasin - @MuhammadInc

    Muhammad Yasin - @MuhammadInc

    Director of Social Media/PR for @HCCMIS. Co-author of @nothingnewbook. Public speaker. Dad of two. Husband of a Cali chick. Tweets here are my own.

  21. 21  Dave Woodson - @davewoodson

    Dave Woodson - @davewoodson

    Speaker, Local Internet Marketing Consultant, Real Estate & Mortgage Consultant Cigar Enthusiast, Husband & Dad

  22. 22  Pamela Reilly - @pamelareilly1

    Pamela Reilly - @pamelareilly1

    Please follow me at @IndyHealer for natural health info. Naturopath by day, fun-loving believer, speeder & biker rest of the time. I say what I think. Abide!

  23. 23  Kenan Farrell - @KLFLegal

    Kenan Farrell - @KLFLegal

    IP Attorney. Music lover. Hoosier. I'm also @VonnegutLibrary @IDADA @IndyBlues

  24. 24  Nathan Hand - @nathan_hand

    Nathan Hand - @nathan_hand

    VP of Development for @TheMindTrust; Nonprofit blogger & speaker; philanthropy, fundraising, education, social media, marketing. Oh, White Castle & Bigfoot too.

  25. 25  Lorraine Ball - @lorraineball

    Lorraine Ball - @lorraineball

    Entrepreneur, Geek, Social Media Enthusiast

Tagged with:

http://www.kevinmullett.com/wp-content/themes/press