July 26, 2012, Posted by Kevin Mullett in all about me, curate this, little stuff, social, speaking gigs

Join These Speakers, Attendees & Me For Blog Indiana 2012

Blog Indiana 2012 LogoNot only do I get to speak for the second year in a row at Blog Indiana (#BIN2012), but once again I will be surrounded by some of the top social media and blogging talent Indiana has to offer. Many of the speakers are people I am pleased to call friends, but I’ve also had the pleasure of hearing many of them speak. Those who attend will no doubt be treated to a wealth of usable online marketing information. The event is August 9-10th, so you should get your Blog Indiana tickets now.

What am I doing? Well, last year I presented “Is Your Online Reputation Crap, Nonexistent, or Under Control.” This year I will speak on “Social Media Near Misses and Outright Failures“, which will  look at actual examples and minor changes that can have a huge impact on your social media and online marketing effectiveness.

Why the big long list? The Blog Indiana speakers page only gives you the speakers, I want attendees too, and requires many clicks to get to peoples twitter handles. If you will be attending, create a listly account, visit your twitter profile and add it to this list. Please make sure to add the tag “attendee” so we can sort by that criteria.

35 items   1.18k views

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees

A crowdsourced list of the speakers and attendees of the 2012 Blog Indiana Social Media & Blogging Conference.

Visit the List.ly link to filter by speaker or attendee.

Please add the tag "attendees" if you are attending the event.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Blog Indiana 2012 - @BlogIndiana

Social Media & Blogging Conference - August 2012 - Indianapolis, IN

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Allison Carter - @AllisonLCarter

Communications pro. Writing snob. Lover of theater, vampires and over-analyzing song lyrics. Making small businesses big businesses with the Roundpeg crew.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Jane Byers Goodwin - @Mamacita

Social Media Specialist, Writer, Speaker, Internet Watchdog, Absentminded Professor, Education Advocate/Critic, Mommy

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | robbyslaughter - @robbyslaughter

Troublemaker and productivity/workflow expert. www.slaughterdev.com

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Breena Fain - @BeeFain

pr + content strategist @formstack | tech nerd with an affinity for fashion... and boisterous laughter.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Ryan Brock - @ryanbrock

Founder & CEO, @MetonymyMedia | Publishing Director, @liloQuiDP | Organizer, @IndyWordLab | Co-author, @nothingnewbook

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Lindsay Manfredi - @LindsayManfredi

Pres of Linzstar || Ghostblogger & Social Media for rock stars. Co-Founder of @girlsrockindy. Singer/guitarist for @Kaleidostars. SBUX Junkie. HealthNut(ish).

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Kelly Knutson - @kellyjknutson

Marketing Strategist/ Founder of Launch LLC. Let's launch something into the world and create change. I am a triple threat- blonde, female & WSU alumni.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Jeremy A Williams - @jeremyawilliams

I help people in the tourism industry w/ social media. Homebrewer, formerly of @PasteMagazine, now with @VisitIndiana & @SocMediarology - Mktg Dir. for @IndySM

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Kevin Mullett - @kmullett

geek, designer, web dev, UX/UI, marketing, seo/sem, public speaker, smo, social media bla bla, lan party nut, photographer, observer of all things web - http://www.kevinmullett.com & http://www.cirrusabs.com

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Michael Reynolds - @michaelreynolds

President/CEO of @SpinWeb. Addict of tennis, sushi, technology, travel, and shiny marketing. Firmly in defense of one space after a period.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Douglas Karr - @douglaskarr

Marketing blogger, author, speaker and inbound marketing agency founder. @dknewmedia @mktgtechblog @corpblogging

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Jay Baer - @jaybaer

President of http://convinceandconvert.com a hype-free social and content accelerator firm. Keynote speaker. Co-author of The NOW Revolution. Tequila guy.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Chad Richards - @chadrichards

Senior Social Media Manager at Firebelly. Filmmaker & film festival director in a former life. Pop culture lover. Cat person. Sagittarius.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Erik Deckers - @edeckers

Pro writer, social media consultant, speaker, humor writer. Co-author: Branding Yourself & No Bullshit Social Media. 2nd ed of Branding Yourself available July.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Susan Baroncini-Moe - @suebmoe

Entrepreneur ☆ Business/Marketing Strategist ☆ Author ☆ Speaker ☆
Lover of small biz, urban homesteading, hamsters, UFC, and books of all kinds.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | James Paden - @jamespaden

VP of Product at @Compendium. Proud advocate of @SpeakEasyIndy. Trainer of llamas. On a life adventure which includes lots of hard work.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | randy clark - @randyclarktko

Member of the TKO Graphix marketing team, Under the Radar rock band, beer geek, proud dad, loving husband, living the dream

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Steve Hill - @epiclysteve

LIVING in faith in Christ, Adventurer, Eagle Scout, Purdue alum, Fitness Junkie, and a Search Engine Marketing (SEM) shark. Rode a skateboard across Indiana

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Muhammad Yasin - @MuhammadInc

Director of Social Media/PR for @HCCMIS. Co-author of @nothingnewbook. Public speaker. Dad of two. Husband of a Cali chick. Tweets here are my own.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Dave Woodson - @davewoodson

Speaker, Local Internet Marketing Consultant, Real Estate & Mortgage Consultant Cigar Enthusiast, Husband & Dad

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Pamela Reilly - @pamelareilly1

Please follow me at @IndyHealer for natural health info. Naturopath by day, fun-loving believer, speeder & biker rest of the time. I say what I think. Abide!

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Kenan Farrell - @KLFLegal

IP Attorney. Music lover. Hoosier. I'm also @VonnegutLibrary @IDADA @IndyBlues

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Nathan Hand - @nathan_hand

VP of Development for @TheMindTrust; Nonprofit blogger & speaker; philanthropy, fundraising, education, social media, marketing. Oh, White Castle & Bigfoot too.

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees | Lorraine Ball - @lorraineball

Entrepreneur, Geek, Social Media Enthusiast

Tagged with:

http://www.kevinmullett.com/wp-content/themes/press